Contact Us

Phone Numbers:


FAX Numbers:

Sales Department: 570-800-5933
AR FAX: 570-909-9677
Administration: 570-909-9677

Senior Vice President:

Joe Mies

Vice President:

Mike Banisch

Division Controller:

Ryan Prendergast

Accounts Payable Supervisor:

Robin Bytheway

Accounts Receivable Supervisor:

David Orsheski

V.P. of Purchasing & Marketing:

Angela Giambra

Marketing & Art Director:

Jessica M. Ferrise

Marketing Specialist:

Hector Gonzalez


Sue Andrews
John Moon

National Sales Manager:

Kyle Brammer

National Accounts:

David Almodovar
Jeffrey Georgia

Inside Territory Managers:

Michelle Kalinowski
Donielle Davidson-Busch
Elena Giambra
Vanessa Ragan
Kelly Christianson
Maureen Mullen
Mike Andrews
Tiffany Capwell
Lori Sack
Christina Saucier
Paul Fountain
Jeannie Bonderer
Bridgette Stampley
Stephen Ansteth

Customer Service:

Cindy Hunter (Manager)
Renee Burko
Michelle Memory
Megan Nielsen-Lea

Nevada Warehouse:

Tim Motta

Indiana Warehouse:

Ian Williams

Texas Warehouse:

Chris Irvin

Virginia Warehouse:

Tom Bohan

Mississippi Warehouse:

Brian Carlton

Pennsylvania Warehouse:

Joe Ryan PA Manager
Kathy Ameika Shipping Manager

Mailing Address:

100 Keystone Industrial Park Rd.
Suite 1B
Dunmore PA, 18512

Send us a message

Please enter your contact information and message below.
All fields marked with an asterisk (*) must be completed.

  • Please enter the code that appears in the box below.

  • Captcha
Submit Message
Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Conditions