Contact Us

Phone Numbers:

1-877-444-4872
1-570-543-4800

FAX Numbers:

Sales Department: 570-800-5933
AR FAX: 570-909-9677
Administration: 570-909-9677

President:

Joe Mies
joem@musclefoodsusa.com

Controller:

Mike Kilzi
mikek@musclefoodsusa.com

Accounts Payable Supervisor:

Robin Bytheway
robinb@musclefoodsusa.com

Accounts Receivable Supervisor:

Debbie Williams
debbiew@musclefoodsusa.com

V.P. of Purchasing & Marketing:

Angela Giambra
angelag@musclefoodsusa.com

Marketing & Art Director:

Jessica M. Ferrise
jessicaf@musclefoodsusa.com

Marketing Manager:

Rachel Michele
rachelm@musclefoodsusa.com

Purchasing:

Sue Andrews
suea@musclefoodsusa.com
John Moon
johnm@musclefoodsusa.com

Sales Manager:

Michelle Kalinowski
michellek@musclefoodsusa.com

Outside Regional Managers:

David Almodovar
davida@musclefoodsusa.com
Jeffrey Georgia
jeffg@musclefoodsusa.com
Mark Bozza
markb@musclefoodsusa.com
Kyle Brammer
kyleb@musclefoodsusa.com
Stephen Ansteth
stephena@musclefoodsusa.com

Inside Territory Managers:

Michelle Kalinowski
michellek@musclefoodsusa.com
Donielle Davidson-Busch
donielled@musclefoodsusa.com
Elena Giambra
elenag@musclefoodsusa.com
Kelly Christianson
kellyc@musclefoodsusa.com
Maureen Mullen
maureenm@musclefoodsusa.com
Brittany Mansell
brittanym@musclefoodsusa.com
Roxanne Cubano
roxannec@musclefoodsusa.com
Mike Andrews
mikea@musclefoodsusa.com
Tiffany Capwell
tiffanyc@musclefoodsusa.com
Tim Cress
timc@musclefoodsusa.com
Lori Sack
loris@musclefoodsusa.com
Christina Saucier
christinas@musclefoodsusa.com
Kourtney Kuehn
kourtneyk@musclefoodsusa.com
Paul Fountain
paulf@musclefoodsusa.com
Jeannie Bonderer
jeannieb@musclefoodsusa.com

Customer Service:

Cindy Hunter (Manager)
cindyh@musclefoodsusa.com
Vanessa Ragan
vanessar@musclefoodsusa.com
Renee Burko
reneeb@musclefoodsusa.com
Marissa Watral
marissaw@musclefoodsusa.com

Nevada Warehouse:

Tim Motta
timm@musclefoodsusa.com

PA Warehouse:

Kathy Ameika Shipping Manager
kathya@musclefoodsusa.com
Joe Ryan PA Manager
joer@musclefoodsusa.com
Ian Williams
ianw@musclefoodsusa.com
Tina Torre
tinat@musclefoodsusa.com

Mailing Address:

100 Keystone Industrial Park Rd. Unit 1B Dunmore PA, 18512

Send us a message

Please enter your contact information and message below.
All fields marked with an asterisk (*) must be completed.

 
  • Please enter the code that appears in the box below.

  • Captcha
Submit Message